Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 50 (0.764 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cfinnstl"
[etree]Boris Garcia Live at The Ashkenaz Community Center on 2013-05-03 - Boris Garcia
01-Self indulgent noodling 02-River and Drown 03-Serve Somebody 04-Song Dog 05-Mendocino 06-Waters Blue 07-Holiday 08-Point Of Grace 09-Long Black Hair 10-Bird in the House 11-Good Home 12-Knocking on Wood 13-Day in the Life 14-The Other Side
Keywords: Jeff Otto; Bob Stirner; Tim Kelly; Tom Hampton; Bud Burroughs; David Gans; Fiddle Dave Muhlethaler
Downloads: 182 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deano Waco Live at The Duck Room on 2012-06-07 - Deano Waco
One Set 01. Intro 02. Same Town ? 03. Banter (Taco Bell) 04. Untouchable 05. House at the End of the Line 06. Unknown (Track 06) 07. Banter (Big Money) 08. Vacant Lot 09. Banter (Shit Kickin' Song) 10. State Line Bar 11. Banter (I Quit) 12. Unknown (Track 12) 13. Banter (Bill Monroe) 14. Little Red Shoes 15. Banter (Grueling Road Trip) 16. Songs About Life on the Road 17. Banter (Duck Joke) 18. Dead Wrong 19...
Keywords: Deano and the Purvs; The Waco Brothers; The Meat Purveyors; The Duck Room; Twangfest
Downloads: 115 (1 review)
[etree]I See Hawks in LA Live at El Cid on 2008-04-01 - I See Hawks in LA
I See Hawks In LA El Cid "Ronnie Macks Barndance" Los Angeles, Ca April 1, 2008 source : AT853 > AT8531 > Edirol R-09 taper : markp 01 MC Ronnie Mack Intro 02 Didn't We Have Some Good Times 03 Grapevine 04 Yolo County Airport 05 California Country 06 Raised By Hippies 07 MC Ronnie Mack 08 Humbolt 09 MC Ronnie Mack Outro
Downloads: 1,622 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Fruit Bats Live at Electric Forest Music Festival on 2012-06-30 - Fruit Bats
**24-Bit** 01. Set Intro 02. Track 02 03. Track 03 04. Track 04 05. Track 05 06. Track 06 07. Track 07 08. Track 08 09. Track 09 10. Track 10 11. Track 11 12. Track 12 13. Track 13 14. Track 14 A 'Beats By Bean/Team Pittsburgh' recording!
Keywords: busman bsc2; K31; Naiant LittleBox; Sony M10 [24-Bit]
Downloads: 76 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Brokedown in Bakersfield Live at Tractor Tavern on 2012-06-26 - Brokedown in Bakersfield
Set 1 01. Intro 02. California Cottonfields 03. My Baby's Gone 04. Unforgetaboutable 05. Cash On The Barrelhead 06. D-I-V-O-R-C-E 07. You're Still On My Mind 08. Workin' Man Blues 09. Together Again 10. Hello Trouble 11. Silver Wings 12. Truck Driving Man 13. Can't Remember Where I Parked My Mind 14. Silver Threads And Golden Needles 15. Sing A Sad Song 16. Women's Prison 17. Stick With Me 18. Mama Tried 19...
Downloads: 555 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Brew Live at Boarding House Park on 2008-08-14 - The Brew
Three Source Mix: AKG c460b/hyper + AKG c460b/omni + SBD One Set - Opened for Bruce Hornsby 01 intro 02 Hunter's Moon 03 I do Believe 04 Seen it All 05 The Flood 06 Who's the Boss 07 Baby You're a Rich Man* 08 Chance Reaching^
Downloads: 417 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Tupelo Music Hall on 2008-06-10 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
AKG c460b/ck61 > UA-5 BM2P+ > H120(16/44.1) Disc 1 - Set I 01 intro 02 Lonesome LA Cowboy 03 I Don't Know You 04 Whatcha Gonna Do? 05 Ghost Train Blues 06 Henry 07 Garden of Eden > 08 The Last Time > 09 Garden of Eden 10 Where I Come From 11 Louisiana Lady Disc 2 - Set II & Encore 01 Tuning 02 Sing me a Rainbow 03 Contract 04 Whiskey 05 Slidin' Delta 06 Lochinvar 07 Down the Middle 08 Sutter's Mill 09 Last Lonely Eagle 10 Dirty Business 11 Panama Red Encore: 12 Crowd 13 Ripple
Keywords: c460b
Downloads: 594 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]I See Hawks in LA Live at Redwood Bar and Grill on 2012-04-01 - I See Hawks in LA
Mary Austin Sky, Hunger Mountin Breakdown, Dear Flash, Your Love Is Going To Kill Me Some Day, Younger But Wiser, New Kind of Lonely, I See Hawks in L.A., Still Want You, Bohemian Highway, The Drinkers' Hall of Fame, Big Old Hypodermic Needle, River Run, Laissez Les Bon Temps Roulet, If You Lead I Will Follow, Good and Foolish Times
Downloads: 532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stealin Strings Live at Concord House on 2013-05-17 - Stealin Strings
01 Intro 02 Standin on a Mountain 03 Getting Over It All > Spin 04 Dang Ol' Blues > Running In Place 05 Same Old River 06 Morning Sunshine > Dinosaur Attack 07 Old Lost Whiskey Blues 08 ?
Keywords: J4J
Downloads: 113 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Floorboards Live at Schooner's on 2012-03-23 - The Floorboards
Set 1: 1. Wine and Wheels 2. Cecelia 3. Tonight I'll be Staying Here with You 4. Banter 5. Tobacco 6. Cortez 7. And it Stoned Me 8. Woman Named Whiskey 9. Pistol & a Bottle 10. Muscadine Wine 11. Moonshiner 12. Tuning 13. River Song Set 2: 14. Devil's Cadillac 15. Out on the Weekend 16. Banter 17. Pining and Reeling 18. Rhododendron Ridge 19. Banter 20. Jesus, etc 21. Don't Do it 22. Cripple Creek 23...
Downloads: 332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Turkey Trot Acres (Lodge) on 2011-08-06 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders of the Purple Sage Turkey Trot Acres (Lodge) Candor, NY August 6th, 2011 Source: AKG CK91/SE300B > Marantz PMD 661 Lineage: SDHC > iMac > Audiofile Wave Editor (tracking, fades) > FLAC Recorded, transferred and posted by DigiGal ** 16-bit/44.1 Khz ** Disc 01 [Set I] 01 Intro Banter 02 Where I Come From 03 Garden Of Eden 04 No Time 05 Sutters Mill 06 Last Lonely Eagle Disc 02 [Set I - Cont.'d] 01 Higher 02 Gypsy Cowboy 03 Blues Barrel 04 Down For The Ride 05 When There's Two 06 Suite A...
Keywords: Audience; NRPS; DigiGal; AKG391; Turkey Trot Acres; PMD661
Downloads: 699 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jill Andrews Live at Grey Eagle on 2013-03-15 - Jill Andrews
Jill Andrews Grey Eagle Asheville, NC 2013.03.16 LIVE (matrix): Source 1: AKG CK 63 (~DIN, DFC, ~8' up, ~25' back) > Naiant Active/PFA > Lunatec V2 > Tascam 680 (24/48) Source 2: SBD > Tascam 680 (24/48) HOME: 680 > Audacity (align, levels, merge, tracking, fades) > xACT (fix SBE/FLAC encoding, ffp) 01. ?? 02. ?? 03. Worth Keeping 04. The Mirror 05. ?? 06. I'm Not Okay 07. A Little Less 08. Sinking Ship 09...
Downloads: 1,230 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Futurebirds Live at Marathon Music Works on 2013-10-18 - Futurebirds
Futurebirds 2013-10-18 Marathon Music Works Nshville, TN. ***16bit Source*** Source: Schoeps MK4V > KC5 > CMC6 > Sound Devices 744T (24bit/48kHz) Location: FOB / DFC / 7ft Transfer: 744T > HDD > Wavelab 6.1 (DSP/Crystal Re-Sampler/MBit+ Dither/Fades) > CDWave > TLH > FLAC (8) Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Martin Medley One Set: 01. Tanlines 02. Sam Jones 03. Serial Bowls 04. Battle For Rome 05. Virginia Slims 06...
Downloads: 354 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at Mystic Theater on 2009-02-28 - Garaj Mahal
Garaj Mahal Mystic Theater Petaluma, CA 2009-02-28 CD 1 01.7 Up 02.Poodle Factory 03.Today 04.Alison's Pony 05.Long Form CD 2 01.Chester The Pester 02.When The World Is Running Down 03.Hotel 04.E: Be Dope
Downloads: 447 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Brokedown in Bakersfield Live at Slims on 2011-11-23 - Brokedown in Bakersfield
rokedown in Bakersfied, 11-23-11 Slims, SF, CA California Cotton Fields, D-I-V-O-R-C-E, My Baby's Gone, Working Man's Blues,Your Still On My Mind, Sing a Sad Song, Unforgetaboutable, Together Again, Hello Trouble, Your Running Wild, Womens Prison, Silver Threads and Golden Needles, Silver Wings, Stick With Me, If We Make it Through December, Mama Tried, Walking After Midnight, Fist City, Okie from Muskogee, Six Days On the Road, Swinging Doors, Luxurey Liner Encore was performed acoustic on the ...
Keywords: Country, Dan Lebowitz, Lebo, Niki Bluhm, Tim Bluhm, Scott Law, Dave Brogan, Steve Adams
Downloads: 1,455 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Fanfarlo Live at Bluebird Theater on 2012-04-03 - Fanfarlo
1. Replicate 2. Tightrope 3. Feathers 4. I'm a Pilot 5. Lenslife 6. Comets 7. Deconstruction 8. Finish Line 9. A Flood 10. Luna 11. Dig 12. Shiny Things 13. Harold T. Wilkins, or How To Wait For A Very Long Time (Encore) 14. banter 15. The Walls are Coming Down
Downloads: 2,366 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dawes Live at Memorial Union Rathskeller - UW Madison on 2010-02-13 - Dawes
01. When You Call My Name 02. Give Me Time -> 03. Bedside Manner 04. If I Wanted Someone 05. Love Is All I Am 06. How Far We've Come 07. If You Let Me Be Your Anchor 08. My Girl To Me * 09. Time Spent In Los Angeles 10. That Western Skyline 11. When My Time Comes 12. encore break 13. Lawyers Guns & Money 14. banter - Patrick's merch pitch 15. Peace In The Valley * 16. music over PA 17. recordists's signout * w/ Patrick Breiner on saxophone (from Langhorne Slim's band but lives in Wi)
Keywords: Live Concert; SBD + AUD mix; matrix mix; 16-bit version for CD burning
Downloads: 2,347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at The Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2012-03-25 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna The Buffalo 16th Suwanee Springfest The Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park Big IV Ampitheater Live Oak, Florida 2012-03-25 Sunday 76'F 60%RH Source: (1) Beyerdynamic mc930(Cards) > Gakcables > Fostex FR-2LE (16/44) > CF Card (Dnuggs) (2) Zoom H4 (AUD) FOB @ 12' (tapermarkthemechanic) (3) SBD > R-44 (capnhook) Location: Amphitheater Stage FOB in sbd cage Transfer: (1) Wavelab 5(Resample and Dithering) > CD Wave (Tracking) > TLH > Flac 16 (Level 8) >> (2, 3) r8brain >> Audacity > CDWave > FLA...
Keywords: Donna The Buffalo,Americana
Downloads: 554 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at NYCB Theatre at Westbury on 2012-04-28 - Bob Weir
** 16-bit/44.1Khz ** disc 01 [Set I] 01 crowd/tuning 02 Truckin' 03 Spoonful 04 Truckin' Reprise 05 My Brother Esau 06 Esau banter 07 Dark Hollow 08 Me And My Uncle 09 She Belongs To Me 10 Looks Like Rain 11 Easy To Slip disc 02 [Set II] 01 Corrina 02 Loose Lucy 03 He's Gone 04 Ashes And Glass 05 Hard Rain 06 Weather Report Suite 07 Let It Grow 08 encore break 09 E1: One More Saturday Night 10 E2: Ripple
Keywords: Bob Weir; Audience; DigiGal; AKG; ORTF; PMD661
Downloads: 1,310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Electric Forest Music Festival on 2012-06-29 - Infamous Stringdusters
01. Set Intro 02. Home Of The Red Fox 03. Get It While You Can 04. Black Rock 05. Pioneers 06. Heavy Metal (Don't Mean Nothin' To Me) 07. Echoes Of Goodbye 08. No Resolution 09. Fork In The Road 10. High On A Mountain Top 11. Steam Powered Aeroplane 12. Hitchhiker 13. End Of The Line 14. How Far I'd Fall 15. Ashoken Farewell >>> 16. Bonaparte's Retreat 17. 17 Cents 18. Rain 19. He's Gone 20. In God's Country 21...
Keywords: busman bsc2; K31; Naiant LittleBox; Sony M10 [16-Bit]
Downloads: 246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Honky Tonk Tuesday Live at Radio Bean on 2010-06-29 - Honky Tonk Tuesday
HONKY TONK TUESDAY June 29, 2010 SET 1: 01: Set 1 Intro 02: Are You Teasin' Me? 03: Tulsa Time 04: Banter 05: Marie's The Name * 06: Lost Highway * 07: Banter 08: Rock and Roll All Night * 09: Mendocino 10: Banter 11: Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad 12: Banter 13: Milwaukee, Here I Come 14: Banter 15: Positively 4th Street 16: Captain Marvel Jones 17: Banter 18: Walk Right Back 19: Radio and TV 20: Angel From Montgomery # 21: Banter 22: I Want To Sing That Rock and Roll & 23: Banter 24: Did Somebo...
Keywords: Honky Tonk Tuesday; Honky Tonk; Radio Bean; Burlington VT; Brett Hughes; Mark Spencer; Lowell Thompson; Mark Ransom; Marie Claire; Leon Campos; Sean Preece; Drew Zingg; Aya Inoue; Kat Wright
Downloads: 686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Westbury Music Fair on 2005-04-17 - Ratdog
Ratdog 2005-04-17 Westbury Music Fair, Westbury, NY Mastered and Transfered by: Brian Mandel gdplusmore@aol.com Taped: Nakamichi 300 CP1's ->Nakamichi MX-100 ->JB3 Location : Taper Section Transfered: JB3 >Firewire>Dell >Cool Edit 2k (Trim)>CD Wave Disc 1 Set I: 01. Jam > 02. Jack Straw > 03. Supplication > 04. Dark Star > 05. Easy to Slip, 06. Shade Of Grey > 07. Hell In A Bucket 08. Dark Star Jam > 09...
Keywords: ratdog,live,nak3000
Downloads: 4,108 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bockman's Euphio Live at Cicero's on 2002-12-30 - Bockmans Euphio
01 Chianti 07:58 02 Away King * 06:55 03 Wisdom Tooth > 08:29 04 Egg On My Leg > 13:16 05 Can't Stop Till You Get Enough @ > 06:24 06 Cold Front $ > 06:02 07 Egg On My Leg 03:06 01 ? %& 09:34 02 Amigos 10:44 03 Wonder & > 10:59 04 John's Bar & 02:49
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yarn Live at the Sportsmens Tavern, on 2013-09-06 - Yarn
01 Alone On The Weekend 02 Almost Home 03 Bobby Weeks 04 Tennessee 05 Lets Get Dark 06 Down On Your Luck 07 Wasted Life 08 So Tired 09 Annie 10 Fade Away 11 Angel Place That Halo 12 Bad Bad Man 13 Strikes & Gutters 14 Heart So Hard 15 Lies I've Told 16 Hope for Better Days 17 Fussin' and Fightin' 18 Hang On 19 Old Shoes 20 new song: "Total Disaster" 21 I Hate You 22 Luckenbach, Texas 23 Abilene 24 When The Summer Ends
Downloads: 269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at The Blind Tiger on 2012-01-19 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna The Buffalo Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC 1-19-2012 Source 1: JB-Mod Nakamichi CM-300 (CP-3)>R-44 Source 2: AT 853 (Omni) Stage Lip>M-10 Source 3: SBD>R-44 01. These Are Better Days 02. The Beauty Within 03. Forty Days And Forty Nights 04. Ancient Arms 05. Tonight, Tomorrow, And Yesterday 06. Silverlined 07. Tomorrow Still Knows 08. Revelation Two Step 09. New Tara Song 10. Blue Skies And Buttercups 11...
Downloads: 559 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Stealin Strings Live at Mitchell Park Domes on 2009-02-26 - Stealin Strings
Set 01 01 Panama Red 02 Standin 03 Early Mornin Rain 04 Before I Die 05 Jack-A-Roe > WTGID 06 Big Spike Hammer 07 Gettin Over it All Set 02 01 Till the End of Time 02 Spin 03 One Way Track 04 Morning Sunshine 05 Blue Light 06 Run Away Dogs BSC1_K3 > V3 > SD 702 @ 24/48
Keywords: Stealin Strings, BSC1, Mitchell Park Domes
Downloads: 761 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Fruit Bats Live at Electric Forest Music Festival on 2012-06-30 - Fruit Bats
01. Set Intro 02. Track 02 03. Track 03 04. Track 04 05. Track 05 06. Track 06 07. Track 07 08. Track 08 09. Track 09 10. Track 10 11. Track 11 12. Track 12 13. Track 13 14. Track 14 A 'Beats By Bean/Team Pittsburgh' recording!
Keywords: busman bsc2; K31; Naiant LittleBox; Sony M10 [16-Bit]
Downloads: 189 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Brokedown in Bakersfield Live at S.L.O. Brewing Company on 2012-04-05 - Brokedown in Bakersfield
Brokedown In Bakersfield April 5th, 2012 S.L.O. Brewing Company San Luis Obispo, CA Source: Neumann KM-140's (FOB - ORTF - Mounted To Ceiling Post - 7' From Stage - 8' High - Center) > Beyer MV-100 > Tascam DA-P1 > Master DAT Transfer: DAT Master > Tascam DA-P1 > HHb 800 > CD > xACT v2.15 > FLAC Recorded & Transferred By: Jeff Bowen Extraction & Seed: Cheese Cadet Audio Disc One 01. ...California Cottonfields * 02...
Downloads: 597 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at The Cynthia Woods-Mitchell Pavilion on 2010-08-18 - Jack Johnson
Jack Johnson August 18, 2010 The Cynthia Woods-Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands, TX Taper: Justin Kacz Location: Section 101, Row J, Seat 10, Stand at Head Height Source: DPA4021 (ortf) -> Oade ACM Grace Lunatec V3 (digi out) -> Oade CM R-44 (24/48) Transfer: USB -> Audacity (HPF 80hz/-6db, amplify to -0.1db, tracking) -> xACT (flac+tagging) ************************************************************************ Please support artists and venues that support live taping...
Keywords: jack johnson; woodlands; houston; dpa; 4021; oade; acm v3; r-44; justin kacz
Downloads: 3,388 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at CrossroadsKC on 2009-08-15 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth August 15th 2009 CrossroadsKC - Kansas City, MO Source: AKG480/ck61> Grace Lunatec V3 (24b-48khz)> MicroTrackII 2496 Conversion: Wavelab5(Tracks/fades dither/resample)> Flac level6 Source/Conversion: Phil@FlacMusic www.Flacmusic.com Photos: By Flacmusic.com Setlist: Not available at this time Notes: Opened for the Avett Brothers
Keywords: bluegrass, crossroadskc, akg481
Downloads: 841 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2008-12-27 - Benevento/Russo
Preset, Best Reason To Buy The Sun, Play Pause Stop, Circus Cats, Sunny's Song, Becky, 9x9, Soba, Echo Park, Welcome Red, Something For Rockets
Downloads: 705 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ha Ha Tonka Live at The Record Bar on 2011-11-23 - Ha Ha Tonka
CD #1 01) Track01 02) Track02 03) Track03 04) Track04 05) Track05 06) Track06 07) Track07 08) Track08 09) Track09 10) Track10 11) Track11 12) Track12 13) Track13 14) Track14 15) Track15 16) Track16 17) Track17 18) Track18
Downloads: 575 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center on 2013-07-19 - Furthur
Recorded and Transferred and Posted by DigiGal ** 16-bit/44.1Khz ** Disc 01 [Set I] 01 tuning 02 Opening Jam 03 Jack Straw 04 Dupree's Diamond Blues 05 Brother Esau 06 Mason's Children 07 Mission In The Rain 08 Box Of Rain Disc 02 [Set II] 01 crowd/tuning 02 Playing In The Band 03 Any Road 04 Mountains Of The Moon 05 Caution (Do Not Step On The Tracks) 06 safety evacuation announcements
Keywords: Furthur; DigiGal; AKG391; ORTF; MixPre-D; PMD661
Downloads: 1,066 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Snarky Puppy Live at Berklee Performance Center on 2013-03-30 - Snarky Puppy
Young Stuff > Quarter Master, Lingus, Bent Nails, Flood, Shofukan, Skate U, Thing Of Gold, What About Me? E: White Cap
Downloads: 11,730 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Pageant on 2014-03-10 - Ratdog
Set 1: 01 Jam > 02 Hell In A Bucket 03 Big River > 04 New Minglewood Blues 05 Jus' Like Mama Said > 06 Lost Sailor > 07 Saint Of Circumstance Set 2: 08 Me & My Uncle * 09 Me & Bobby McGee * 10 Black Throated Wind * 11 Odessa # 12 Eyes Of The World # 13 Lovelight # > 14 Stuff # 15 Black Peter 16 Around & Around # Encore: 17 Knockin' On Heaven's Door * Acoustic # Jim Rossi (trumpet) & Stewart Williams (Saxophone)
Downloads: 2,990 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]I See Hawks in LA Live at Evening Muse on 2008-09-26 - I See Hawks in LA
Turn That Airplane Around Grapevine Raised by Hippies California Country Yolo County Airport Highway Down Hallowed Ground Never Alive Golden Girl ?????????? Good and Foolish Times Humboldt
Downloads: 1,032 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Everyone Orchestra Live at Capital Theater on 2009-03-22 - Everyone Orchestra
Everyone Orchestra, Capital Theater, Olympia WA. 03-22-2009 1, sky 2. Grass 3, Don't Wait For The Sun 4, Highway* 5, Wild Bill Jones* 6, "Hey" 7, Boogie On Reggae Woman 8, Butler Jam * With Alice Stuart Recorded FOB NOS AUD DPA4011 > 744T Also see Hot Buttered Rum 03-22-2009
Keywords: hot buttered rum
Downloads: 775 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yarn Live at Pleasant Ridge House Concerts on 2013-12-06 - Yarn
1. Chatter / Intro 2. Time Burns On 3. Bobby Weeks 4. Angel Place That Halo 5. Old Shoes 6. Fussin' and Fightin' (Singin' Jim Croce) 7. I'm So Tired 8. These Bars Don't Look Too Friendly 9. Out On The Road 10. Strikes and Gutters 11. Abilene 12. One Man's Trash 13. The Loner 14. Empty Pockets 15. Hangin' On 16. Let Me In 17. When the Summer Ends 18. Turn The Light Off 19. That Spirit of Christmas 20...
Downloads: 318 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at Larimer Lounge on 2005-05-10 - Benevento/Russo
Best Reason to Buy the Sun Becky Sunny's Song 9X9 Hate Frame The Three Question Marks My Pet Goat Scratchitti
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at Coachella Main Stage on 2008-04-25 - Jack Johnson
01. Intro 02. Hope 03. Taylor 04. Flake 05. Sleep Through the Static 06. staple it together > whole lotta love (Led Zeppelin cover) 07. Go On 08. Good People 09. Monsoon 10. Sitting, waiting, wishing 11. Bubble Toes > Express Yourself (Charles Wright & the Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band cover) 12. Wasting Time 13. Beakdown 14. Banana Pancakes 15. Let It Be Sung (From 'A Brokedown Melody' soundtrack) * 16...
Keywords: Jack Johnson; Coachella; Indio; 4023; prof_peabody
Downloads: 71,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Indian Lookout Country Club on 2005-08-12 - Ratdog
Ratdog August 12, 2005 Gathering Of The Vibes Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY source: AKG SE 300B/CK 92> Oade w-mod UA-5 (44.1 kHz)> optical> JB3 [FOB omni split 20 feet stands @ 8'] transfer: JB3> firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Jam -> 02. Bertha*-> 03. Cassidy*-> 04. Lazy River Road-> 05. Dark Star-> 06...
Keywords: Gathering of the Vibes; GOTV
Downloads: 3,275 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Somerset Amphitheater on 2012-08-10 - My Morning Jacket
1. At Dawn 2. Circuital 3. Outta My System 4. Holdin’ on to Black Metal 5. The Dark 6. The Way That He Sings 7. Where to Begin 8. I Will Sing You Songs 9. Mahgeetah 10. It Beats 4 U 11. Wordless Chorus 12. The Day Is Coming 13. Touch Me, I’m Going to Scream, Pt. 2 14. Dondante 15. Phone Went West 16. Crowd - Encore Break 17. Wonderful (The Way I Feel) – with Trampled by Turtles 18. Victory Dance 19...
Keywords: My Morning Jacket; mmj; Somerset; rodeen; odeen; tbonetpr; neumann; km-184
Downloads: 2,683 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at Superpages.com Center on 2010-08-17 - Jack Johnson
Jack Johnson Superpages.com Center Dallas, TX August 17, 2010 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 You And Your Heart 03 If I Had Eyes 04 Taylor 05 Sitting, Waiting, Wishing 06 The Horizon Has Been Defeated 07 Brushfire Fairytales 08 To The Sea 09 Go On 10 Upside Down 11 Red Wine, Mistakes, Mythology 12 Bubble Toes 13 Wasting Time 14 Breakdown 15 My Little Girl 16 Turn Your Love (1)(2) 17 Country Road (1)(2) 18 Unknown (1)(2) 19 Flake (2) 20 The Joker (7) 21 Banana Pancakes 22 Mudfootball 23 Good Pe...
Downloads: 2,968 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Chicago Farmer Live at FarmFest450 on 2010-08-07 - Chicago Farmer
Disc 01 (60:39) 01. Intro 02. 26 Cops 03. Big House Small House 04. Angel From Montgomery 05. Assembly Line Blues 06. Going Up The Country 07. River Down 08. Illinois Anthem 09. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) 10. ChicagoFarmer2010-08-07.akg214at4041.d01t10 11. Consider Me 12. The Village 13. I Shall Be Released W/ Jaik Willis 14. Paradise [John Prine]
Downloads: 625 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 2012-09-30 - Furthur
Furthur Shoreline Amphitheatre ' Mountainview, CA September 30, 2012 Source: Sennheiser MKH8040 -> Aerco MP-2 -> Sony M10 (24/48k) Transfer: M10 -> MacBook -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (EQ, level adjustment, fades, tracking and dithering) -> Xact (convert to FLAC16, align on sector boundaries) Taper: (TT) Set 1: 01. Enter Furthur 02. Born Cross Eyed > 03. Built to Last 04. Mountain Song > 05. Ship of Fools 06...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Bob Weir; Furthur; Shoreline; Sennheiser MKH8040; Aerco MP-2
Downloads: 5,288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Josh Ritter Live at Fillius Events Barn, Hamilton College on 2013-02-12 - Josh Ritter

Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 2,698 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Party In The Park on 2010-08-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra August 12th, 2010 Rochester, NY Source: AT 4041's>UA5 (P-Mod)>iRiver (Rockboxed) Taper: CP Set I -Disk One- Intro Tore Up Over You (1) The Race Is On west L.A. Fadeaway It's All Over Now Waiting For A Miracle Beat It On Down The Line Mr. Charlie -Disk Two (Set I cont.)- Eyes Of The World> Weather Suite Report> Let It Grow Set II -Disk Two Cont.- Intro Cats Down Under The Stars> Greatest Story Ever Told It Hurts Me Too -Disk Three- Hey Pocky Way> Uncle John's Band-> Drums> Spa...
Downloads: 1,628 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Canopy Club on 2014-02-16 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band February 16, 2014 (Sun) Canopy Club - Urbana, IL, "Bus-Liner Series IV" Set 1: Intro Traffic Jam> Second That Emotion(1)> Traffic Jam Just The Same Going Where They Do Not Know My Name 6 Days On The Road Night Out Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms(1) Don't Worry Happy Birthday If You're Ever In Oklahoma(2)> Shenandoah Valley Breakdown(2)> If You're Ever In Oklahoma(2) 01:09:54 Set 2: Intro On The Run> Shakedown Street> On The Run This Lonesome Heart Vamp In The Middle> ...
Downloads: 1,526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at The Great Plaza at Penn's Landing on 2010-08-29 - My Morning Jacket
Rollin Back (intro), The Way That He Sings, Gideon, Anytime, Mahgeetah, Golden, Circuital, It Beats 4 U, Honest Man, I'm Amazed, Easy Morning Rebel, Tonite I Want to Celebrate With You, Steam Engine, Smokin From Shootin> (end of) Run Thru, Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt.2> (end of) Lay Low Encore: Wordless Chorus, Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt.1, Highly Suspicious, Off The Record, One Big Holiday
Keywords: Great Plaza; Penn's Landing; Telefunken
Downloads: 5,910 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theatre on 2011-11-20 - Furthur
01 set 1 tuning 02 Hell in a Bucket 03 Cold Rain and Snow 04 Mama Tried 05 Big River 06 Mississippi Half-Step 07 Peggy-O 08 Reuben and Cherise 09 Samson and Delilah 10 set 2 tuning 11 Box of Rain 12 Big Bad Blues 13 Comes A Time 14 Let It Grow 15 Help On The Way 16 Caution (Do Not Step On Tracks) 17 New Speedway Boogie 18 Dear Prudence 19 Slipknot! 20 Franklin's Tower> doner rap 21 e: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 6,156 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree